PhD students

Alfieri Costanza c.alfieri@studenti.unipi.it
Amendola Maddalena m.amendola1@studenti.unipi.it
Anastasi Giada g.anastasi1@studenti.unipi.it
Baldrati Alberto a.baldrati@studenti.unipi.it
Barandoni Simone s.barandoni1@studenti.unipi.it
Beretta Isacco i.beretta@studenti.unipi.it
Bonsignori Valerio v.bonsignori@studenti.unipi.it
Bontempo Gianpaolo g.bontempo@studenti.unipi.it
Camarda Giovanni g.camarda1@studenti.unipi.it
Cappuccio Eleonora e.cappuccio1@studenti.unipi.it
Carli Francesco f.carli9@studenti.unipi.it
Carnat Irina i.carnat@studenti.unipi.it
Casaluce Roberto r.casaluce@studenti.unipi.it
Collini Enrico e.collini1@studenti.unipi.it
Crepax Tommaso t.crepax@studenti.unipi.it
Dall’Asen Nicola n.dallasen@studenti.unipi.it
Fontana Michele m.fontana12@studenti.unipi.it
Gallo Simone s.gallo13@studenti.unipi.it
Guidi Gianluca g.guidi15@studenti.unipi.it
Imran Muhammad m.imran2@studenti.unipi.it
Lotito Daniele d.lotito1@studenti.unipi.it
Mannocci Lorenzo l.mannocci@studenti.unipi.it
Marchiori Manerba Marta m.marchiori1@studenti.unipi.it
Marconato Emanuele e.marconato@studenti.unipi.it
Mauro Giovanni g.mauro7@studenti.unipi.it
Minutoli Federico f.minutoli@studenti.unipi.it
Morelli Davide d.morelli8@studenti.unipi.it
Morini Virginia v.morini1@studenti.unipi.it
Palma Cosimo c.palma5@studenti.unipi.it
Parisini Emanuele e.parisini@studenti.unipi.it
Piersanti Luisa l.piersanti@studenti.unipi.it
Pippi Vittorio v.pippi1@studenti.unipi.it
Poe Robert Lee r.poe@studenti.unipi.it
Poppi Samuele s.poppi@studenti.unipi.it
Purnkear Nischay n.purnkear@studenti.unipi.it
Rafanelli Andrea a.rafanelli1@studenti.unipi.it
Ren Bin b.ren@studenti.unipi.it
Rocchietti Guido g.rocchietti@studenti.unipi.it
Sajno Elena e.sajno@studenti.unipi.it
Saraceni Quirino 27126208@studenti.unipi.it
Saveri Gaia g.saveri@studenti.unipi.it
Saviano Giuseppe g.saviano1@studenti.unipi.it
Sperduti Gianluca g.sperduti2@studenti.unipi.it
Urettini Edoardo e.urettini@studenti.unipi.it
Versino Serena s.versino@studenti.unipi.it
Yang Qifan q.yang2@studenti.unipi.it
Zimmaro Filippo f.zimmaro@studenti.unipi.it

.